Simply Christmas


Digital Download – Simply Christmas by David Jeremiah

Includes 13 songs on this album.


Simply Christmas

By David Jeremiah


This digital download includes all 13 tracks on this special Christmas album:

  1. Christmas Can’t Be Very Far Away
  2. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
  3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  4. Away In A Manger
  5. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  6. Oh Holy Night
  7. A Cradle In Bethlehem
  8. Ave Maria (Luke 1:28-31)
  9. Silent Night
  10. Who Would Have Thought
  11. The Christmas Song
  12. Welcome To Our World
  13. White Christmas